I am reincarnated in Denmark but without my acceptance.

Kurt Lykke Lindved, UN
Manager EAC, Founder AACCH
Maritime Laws Ph.D
Honored Dutch Consul
Artist, Lecturer and Composer
Author and Globetrotter

I was not very old before I thought about that strange place of birth – I could have been born anywhere in the world. It was first later on I listened or read about all these profound explain rings in the form of either religious, spiritual or scientific explanations, each of which had their own version of this otherwise random situation where my life began with a ride in an armored car.

Throughout my childhood I was of course tied up to my surroundings and the traditions in my country – education, behavior, habits and laws to be observed to the letter if I would otherwise avoid the hammer’s harsh judgment, but I did not always succeed. It is of course details when we as young and inexperienced stands with both feet in the rice pudding, but continues steadily develop and progress until we are declared adults limited by virtue of the law – back then it was 18 years.

But then it all starts to be raided in the now trained brain cells, and everything will perhaps be turned upside- down in lifestyle, perception, thinking and subsequent challenges of our own natural skills and perspectives. The hours on the school chair I also used to make small notes on nearly everything I saw as plus or minus, from man’s bad or good behavior, but most of all the details and disciplines that interested me most. This kind of analysis I continued at the university, where other interesting areas were noted in my memory. Cultural debates and international aspects were the biggest hits littering my soul and minding – Everything began to be appreciated globally, and as time went on I became aware that I was born in a country that did not fit into my emotional feelings or logical mind even though it was a so called welfare state.

Welfare state or not – life could not be measured in welfare but in the values ​​and inner emotions of well-being with the tasks and challenges we have been contributed for free from our best adviser – the body and the mind’s internal signals of  natural opportunities for development in a positive sense. We will never be finished with this kind of “education” – it is infinite and the driving force behind our daily life – a great tool in situations where everything seems hopeless.

The first time I actually made my exit from Denmark was in 1969 to Greenland as

To be near the North Pole is an experience and challenge I will never forget.

alieutenant of the reserve in the Sirius Patrol on a contract for a few years with hard physical and mental work, but also a discovery of man’s incredible strength and reserves when everything looks very black and dangerous following the fear that is our worst enemy.But back to Greenland, where I for a couple of years worked and lived as a “loner” with my sliding cradle and dogs on patrol between Thule Air Base and Station North – A journey of three to four months depending on the weather’s unpredictable nature. The shift ends season was an unknown concept in this part of the world – well, 9 months in darkness and 3 months with light is of course a form of climatic changes.

The relationship between dog and master can not be described but feels instinctively that it was thought migration.

A journey of three to four months with a bunch of dogs will always allow you an over dose of time to reflect on life that unfolds 2.000 km away from the ice sheet’s otherwise colorful and overwhelming nature. In between it was the thoughts of the ring and at other times everything suddenly stops in silence in the shadow of the sky. In such a moment my thoughts awoke slowly up with a whole new perspective about Homo sapiens who believed they had a patent in opinions, beliefs and life in general. My schooling’s learned doctrines were piece by piece holed like a sieve through memory and thought’s power to sort out manipulation from knowledge. The sum of all this was a little soul-revolution, which led to another universe for my inner mind and the words “believing in ….” was replaced by the words “without believing.”

People want to have a platform where “faith” is an important element in life’s daily lives

Spirituality is with the years become a new and different approach to man’s need for faith and a platform for spiritual development in different flavors.

and many times derived from the word “fear” of what-as-any that passes the retina from the unconscious brain but one of man’s most important information centers.

The fear I learned to handle through observations of my Greenland dogs – they dreaded of course also by nature, but they also did something else – They responded immediately to fear as a danger signal to be overcome now and not in a few days or weeks.

When people today say “I believe in …….” I have no doubt the faith is vital for the

individual, but as time passes, there may arise new, tangible and humanly valuable standards for this planet’s life elements and seen from the cosmos it probably looks merely a planet created by abstract but colossal strong forces, where people, animals and nature has changed and developed new sizes through natural but also the will’s congenital force to survive and challenge their own limits with the inner soul and mind as co-players.

Why I was born in Denmark I do not know – perhaps it is completely random –   the globe should anyhow be for everyone, but so far there are obviously differences of “who we are” and why the world works as is with capitalism’s yoke and the many variants of religious organizations, that may trigger a war and violence to an extent that is completely useless.

And by the way, I must apologize title’s words – I have yet to encounter a single person from a possible past life – but I have otherwise full understanding of the people who believe in this spiritual universe just as I respect any religious faith as long as fanaticism’s faith do not lead to murder, violence and destruction.

One of the chosen places where I want to end life’s active phase – the preferred place is in sight, but not conquered yet.

When my life ends is my soul not for sale, for rent or otherwise made ​​available to third party but a surprise worth of what man has not yet been able to verify.

kll/-

About lindvedpress

Professional – Career * Qualified as a Charter Agent in the East Asiatic Company - Became a State Authorized Shipping Broker in 1969 * Captain in The Sirius Patrol – Greenland at Thule Air Base, 1969-1971 * Postings in New York, New Orleans, Toronto, Rio de Janeiro, Lagos and London as Charter Agent and Manager 1972 – 1983 working for The East Asiatic Company Ltd. – Copenhagen * 24 years with The East Asiatic Company Ltd and subsidiary companies as Charter Agent, Marketing and Development Manager; and General Manager * Supplementary courses and examinations in Maritime and Commercial Law Management. * Founder and Owner of Sonata Production, Art and Music International Inc. – France & Denmark 1995 – present - Entertainment, Lectures, Concerts, Exhibition Events, CD, DVD and Video Recordings. Professional – Freelance * Qualified as trumpet player at Aarhus Music School – Denmark * Professional musician with several orchestras and bands – including the Matadors, Saratoga Jazz Band, Rice Wood Jokers and Aarhus Brass Band. * Leader of ”Show and Entertainment Group 28 Carat” and the Evening & Theatre School 28 Carat * Self-taught Artist (painter) Lecturer and Writer * Responsible for several large Theatre and Exhibition Events Worldwide Awards * Dutch Consul, Denmark * Goodwill Ambassador – Various Non-Profit Organizations
This entry was posted in Newsletter, Debates, Information and PR and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I am reincarnated in Denmark but without my acceptance.

  1. You are so cool! I do not think I have read through a single
    thing like that before. So great to discover someone with genuine thoughts on this topic.

    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that’s needed on the web,
    someone with a bit of originality!

  2. Hari Thapa says:

    Dear Kurt, great thoughts. I enjoyed reading your confession, declaration or great thoughts. I quickly remembered John Lennon at this moment thinking of his “IMAGINE”. Thank you for sharing this wonderful article.

    Hari,
    Kathmandu, Nepal

    • lindvedpress says:

      Dear Hari,
      Great to hear from you again and thanks for the praise. I hope you are doing well in Nepal and perhaps it would be a good idea to resume the “thread” again now that I am established in France as “retired” :-))

      All the best from
      Kurt

Leave a Reply

